Board of TrusteesThe Board of Trustees consists of eight resident members and one non-resident member. All resident members are appointed by the Mayor with the approval of the City Council. The non-resident member is appointed by the Mayor with the approval of the County Board of Supervisors. All appointments are for six years, except to fill vacancies

The Board of Trustees meet on the third Monday of the month at 5:15 in the Mayor's conference room on the second floor of the city hall. All meetings are open to the public.

Jacob  Fiscus, President
Summer Parrott
Marilyn Setzler, Secretary
M. Carol Shields
Tom Louis
Patricia Hartley
Sondra Rierson, Vice President
Bill Polking
John Brockelsby, County Representative


January  January January January 19  
February  February February February 16  
March  March March March 16  
April  April April April 20  
June  May May May 18  
July  June May 27 Special Meeting June 15  
August  July June 2 Special Meeting June 29 Special Meeting  
September September June 6 Special Meeting August 17
October October June 16 September 21  
November November August 18 October 19  
December December September 15 November 16  
    October 20 December 21  
    November 7 Special Meeting     
    November 17     
    December 15    
FY12 annual report  FY13 annual report FY14 annual report FY15 Annual Report